Sometimes clients enter into the UpLaunch platform in the wrong journey or you need to move them another journey experience in your account. 

We make it super easy to do.

Simply head to their individual contact record.

Navigate to the Orange Campaign Box in the middle-right of the page.

Click on the Orange Change Campaign button.

Select "Change Journey".

We will keep the contact in the same exact spot they were in on the previous journey.


Did this answer your question?