How do I delete a contact from the UpLaunch Platform

From the contact record, click the Available Actions button, and then select Delete.

You will be presented with a pop-up dialogue where you can choose whether or not to proceed.

If you proceed with deletion, you'll see a notice on your Dashboard Activity Feed that the contact has been removed.

What happens if the deleted contact fills out another form?

If a deleted contact fills out another web form with the same email address, the contact record will be restored with all of their historical information. However, for the purposes of their campaign, they'll be re-started at the beginning as if they were a brand new contact.

Did this answer your question?