When someone fills out a form or an appointment and their email isn't recognized by the system, we generate a task titled "Unknown Contact Alert". This is done to alert you that they need to either be placed in a campaign or what usually happens is a typo or a different email address than what we have logged into the system. 

REMINDER: If you're trying to capture leads, use the Journey Instructions link rather than the Appointment Instructions link.

Did this answer your question?