We hate to see you go! But we do understand that sometimes you might need to go another direction.
Please follow this process to cancel you UpLaunch account.
Once you complete the cancellation form, your account will be deactivated on the last day of your current billing cycle.
You can see that date from 'Billing & Subscription' in your account.
Note: This area is only visible to account 'Admins'.
How To Cancel Your UpLaunch Account
- From the main navigation Menu go to Subscriptions and Billing
- Click on the red Cancel button.
- Complete the Cancellation Request Form and click the red Cancel Subscription button.
You will then receive a confirmation email requesting to schedule a time to chat with one of us to talk about how we missed the mark.
No high-pressure sales stuff - we just want to learn from your experience so we can improve!