When staff members leave your gym, UpLaunch makes it easy to reassign their contacts, tasks and appointments using our Staff Deletion Resolution Center. 

Simply log into Account Settings > Staff Members, then hit Edit on the staff member. From there our Staff Deletion Resolution Center will ask you to reassign their contacts, tasks and appointments along with adjusting any settings (journeys, notifications, etc) that may have been customized. 

Once you work through the wizard, you will need to hit the delete button on the staff member, show below.

Watch the video below to see a walk through on how it works.

If you need any additional help, please reach out via the help chat!


Did this answer your question?